Contact Us

Our locations in downtown Bellevue and Seattle allow us to provide our clients with quick response time and immediate access to our staff for projects throughout northwest Washington.

Osborn Consulting, Inc. Headquarters
1800 112th Avenue Northeast
Suite 220E
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Telephone: (425) 451-4009
Fax: (888) 391-8517

Seattle Office
1326 5th Ave
Suite 621
Seattle, WA 98101
Telephone: (206) 691-8991

 

 

 

Administrative Inquiries

General Information:
info@osbornconsulting.com

Careers:
info@osbornconsulting.com

Contracts: Tarelle Osborn
tarelle@osbornconsulting.com

Marketing: Madison Dreiger
madisond@osbornconsulting.com

Information Technology: Richard Herrman
richard@osbornconsulting.com

osborn-map-small

Project Inquiries

Monitoring: Deepa Mungasavalli
deepa@osbornconsulting.com

Design Build / Transportation: Laurie Thomsen
lauriet@osbornconsulting.com

Modeling: Laura Ruppert
laura@osbornconsulting.com

Private Development: Robert Parish
robertp@osbornconsulting.com