Contact Us

Our locations in downtown Bellevue and Seattle, as well as our satellite office in Whatcom County, allows us to provide our clients with quick response time and immediate access to our staff for projects throughout northwest Washington.

Osborn Consulting, Inc. Headquarters
1800 112th Avenue Northeast
Suite 220E
Bellevue, Washington 98004
Telephone: (425) 451-4009
Fax: (888) 391-8517

Seattle Satellite Office
1326 5th Ave
Suite 621
Seattle, WA 98101
Telephone: (206) 691-8991

Whatcom County Satellite Office
7585 Noon Road
Lynden, WA 98264
Telephone:   (360) 354-9989

 

Administrative Inquiries

General Information:
info@osbornconsulting.com

Careers:
info@osbornconsulting.com

Contracts: Tarelle Osborn
tarelle@osbornconsulting.com

CADD: Richard Herrman
richard@osbornconsulting.com

Marketing: Madison Dreiger
madisond@osbornconsulting.com


osborn-map-small

Project Inquiries

Monitoring: Deepa Mungasavalli
deepa@osbornconsulting.com

Design Build / Transportation: Laurie Thomsen
laurie@osbornconsulting.com

Modeling: Laura Ruppert
laura@osbornconsulting.com

Private Development: Robert Parish
robertp@osbornconsulting.com