Contact Us

Our locations in downtown Bellevue, Seattle, and Spokane, as well as our satellite office in Bellingham, allow us to provide our clients with quick response time and immediate access to our staff for projects throughout Washington.

Osborn Consulting, Inc. Headquarters
1800 112th Avenue Northeast
Suite 220E

Bellevue, WA 98004
Telephone: (425) 451-4009

Seattle Offices
1326 5th Avenue (Engineering)

Suite 621
Seattle, WA 98101
Telephone: (206) 691-8991

1402 3rd Avenue (Landscape Architecture)
Suite 415
Seattle, WA 98101
Telephone: (206) 628-9133

Spokane Office
429 West 1st Avenue
Spokane WA 99201
Telephone: (509) 867-3654

Bellingham Office
114 West Magnolia Street
Suite 505
Bellingham, WA 98225

Administrative Inquiries

General Information:
info@osbornconsulting.com

Careers:
info@osbornconsulting.com

Contracts: Tarelle Osborn
tarelle@osbornconsulting.com

Marketing: Madison Pearson
madisonp@osbornconsulting.com

Information Technology: Richard Herrman
richard@osbornconsulting.com

Human Resources: Alissa Grieves
alissag@osbornconsulting.com 

 

osborn-map-small

 

 

 

 


Project Inquiries

Design Build / Transportation: Laurie Thomsen
lauriet@osbornconsulting.com

Modeling / Stormwater Management: Laura Ruppert
laura@osbornconsulting.com

Utilities / Green Stormwater Infrastructure: Robert Parish
robertp@osbornconsulting.com

Landscape Architecture / Urban Design: Kas Kinkead
kask@osbornconsulting.com

Stormwater Research: Aimee S. Navickis-Brasch
aimeen@osbornconsulting.com