Contact Us

Our locations in downtown Bellevue and Seattle, as well as our satellite offices in Spokane and Bellingham, allow us to provide our clients with quick response time and immediate access to our staff for projects throughout Washington.

Osborn Consulting, Inc. Headquarters
1800 112th Avenue Northeast
Suite 220E

Bellevue, WA 98004
Telephone: (425) 451-4009

Seattle Office
1326 5th Avenue

Suite 621
Seattle, WA 98101
Telephone: (206) 691-8991

Spokane Office
PO Box 48026

Spokane, WA 99208

 


Administrative In
quiries

General Information:
info@osbornconsulting.com

Careers:
info@osbornconsulting.com

Contracts: Tarelle Osborn
tarelle@osbornconsulting.com

Marketing: Madison Pearson
madisonp@osbornconsulting.com

Information Technology: Richard Herrman
richard@osbornconsulting.com

osborn-map-small

Project Inquiries

Design Build / Transportation: Laurie Thomsen
lauriet@osbornconsulting.com

Modeling / Stormwater Management: Laura Ruppert
laura@osbornconsulting.com

Utilities / Green Stormwater Infrastructure: Robert Parish
robertp@osbornconsulting.com